care of crazy as it is…

When you are thinking of me the feelings come through. Maybe not at that moment in time but they do. There is space to travel, time to bend and feelings to capture and recapture along the way. I react to your thoughts of me and it causes me to think of you. I miss you. When you are thinking of me the feelings come through and they bring with them longing and futility in need, both mine. When you are thinking of me the feelings come through. Finding them mid-air makes me sad. I do not want the feelings, I want you.   Stop sending the thought of me out into the World, is a drastic plea to be made. Considering you are not hearing my plea to be seen, it is the only recourse left to be. I keep trying not to think of you and I poorly don’t succeed. Perhaps the key it lies with you. All locked within your need. Please play fair and pay the fee of using me. Hand forth the feelings (flesh and real) fulfilling both our needs. For thought of me may be game and gauge to you of how you heal; to me they are floating free to be captured from the wind on wings. With no arms to soothe me they have no substance, only need again it be mine. If having only days of imagery is good for you, consider please the power as it affects my id…and send respect to have the care of crazy as it is…

 

Leave a Reply

